My Testimony

Hi guys and girls,

I just have a quick testimony. I was reading the bible and I got this verse and have had it in my head quite a while, I just haven’t figured what to with it until now. And I thought it would work because knows all and sees all. You know, So I thought I would tell it to you all, here it is. “Then the word of the Lord came to me, saying: Before I formed you in the womb I knew you; Before you were born I sanctified you; I ordained you a prophet to the nations.” So that kind of ties in with the movies and the music too. He knows everything.

So to keep it simple. God is kind of like a guard dog if you asked me. he’s always watching us.

Well that’s it, God bless you all.

Hope you’ve enjoyed it.

Bye.

Leave a Reply

