Psalm 53

Hi Guys and Girls,

Today I decided to talk about people of today, also including myself. Because I’m not perfect either. So I have decided to talk about Psalm 53. “The fool has said in his heart, There is no God.” Now let’s just stop there and think for a second. To refer this to people of today, including me, that verse makes a good point. In the movies, music, and almost everything else today doesn’t have anything to do with God. ” They are corrupt, and have done abominable iniquity; There is none who does good.” That also comes in with today. people are corrupt and vial. The movies they make and the music they record. It’s disgusting. And the music clips are too. But because of God’s grace and mercy, we are saved. Now that’s what I call a great God.

” God looks down from heaven upon the children of men, To see if there are any who understand, who seek God.”  Now I hope that I am one of those People that has understanding. ” Every one of them has turned aside; They have together become corrupt; There is none who is good, No not one.” Well that answers my question. ” Have the workers of iniquity no knowledge, Who eat up my people as they eat bread, And do not call upon God? That makes me think that they are ungrateful.

That makes me a bit sad because nobody cares anymore. Hopefully God can change that. So I just thought that I would talk about that scripture because that really gives an idea what the world is like today. And now maybe we as Christians should help the Lord fix that.

So to finish my post, I pray to God to help me help others come back to him.

Amen.

God bless you all.

Bye.


One thought on “Psalm 53

  1. Hey Mitchsmediareviews, great stuff! It will convict a lot of Christian’s who are partaking in a lot of ungodly movies such as foul mouthed action, occult inspired fantasy, and evil worshiping secular horror.
    Keep shining that light in the media industry and God will lead people to read your site. You never know, you could even make the world create better, more wholesome movies. There’s nothing like a movie that portrays Biblical morals and values.
    God Bless, and keep shining that light!

Leave a comment