Even doing missionary work on the website

The title pretty much says it all. I want to be missionary when I’m older. Spread the Word of God around the world. Well if you were a Christian, wouldn’t you. Well I’m still only a teenager at the present moment. So I thought this website would be perfect. My friend actually introduced me to WordPress. And I’m quite enjoying it. You certainly don’t have to get permission to talk about God. I love telling people what God has done in my life. It’s good, I feel as if God wants me to be a missionary. I guess   to past the time, I will tell my story on how I became a missionary, literally!

It was sometime last year. Sometime. I was at my home church. And we had my pastor who was named Charles. And we were talking about serving God. This is probably the first time I have told you, my friend from park. I came home that night. And I was talking with Mum on the way. I said to my mother that I had a feeling that I should be a missionary. From God. Then when I went to bed that night, I had a dream. It was as if God was in my dream. When I woke up the next morning. Told my Mother, that God wants me to be Carpenter. Boom! Haha. Now I focus on a few things in life. Check this list out. God, Golf, Writing Novels, Carpentry, and MISSIONARY!!!!!! Which is where my blog comes in. Thank you for listening. God bless.

11 thoughts on “Even doing missionary work on the website

  1. Yep, Missionary work can be done anywhere, and your blog is definitely a part of it. And by the way, I’m up to chapter twelve in the Peretti Book, Illusion 🙂 Absolutely loving it. One of the best gifts I got, thanks again!
    God Bless!

  2. Mate, you changed your pic, that’s a great photo! But, you must have been sneaky and took it the day we weren’t there, haha. When Corey is back, we need to have a photo with everyone 😀 Bless ya mate!

Leave a Reply

