New songs that I like: Switchfoot, Dark Horses. “Metal”

6 thoughts on “New songs that I like: Switchfoot, Dark Horses. “Metal”

    1. But, admit it. You are going from your point of view too. I don’t listen to metal that much and have not had a good experienced background of what metal can get to, other than Deluge. So to me it’s metal, but if your saying it’s not. I completely understand, your name is Luc man, what did you expect. Haha. God Bless buddy.

      1. Yeah, I probably should of thought of that, hey? When I first got into heavier music, I thought Thousand Foot Krutch and Kutless were metal, haha. So yeah, sorry about that 🙂

Leave a Reply

